Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Her Secret MedSpa -  - Medical Spa

Her Secret MedSpa

Medical Spa located in Westchester, Mamaroneck, NY

21 total reviews

Her Secret MedSpa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Her Secret MedSpa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ilibette M.
Submitted 10/07/21
Areli was absolutely amazing! She made me feel so comfortable throughout the entire process. I did my lip, chin, underarm & Brazilian. She was gentle & efficient. I’ve already recommended a few of my family members and friends. Can’t wait to see the results!!
Allison M.
Submitted 04/19/21
The visit was pleasant. They were very informative and professional. Even though I ran a few minutes late, I was promptly seen for my visit.
Bérangère E.
Submitted 03/19/21
Very good
Luci D.
Submitted 03/11/21
Very friendly
Monica R.
Submitted 12/02/20
Sandy was much more than I expected. She was kind, patient and she took her time to address my concerns. She gave me options and I enjoyed her professionalism as well as her knowledge.
Arelis V.
Submitted 11/24/20
I was very pleased with my experience with Jennifer. She was very informative and made sure I was comfortable.
Vera O.
Submitted 11/04/20
Professional, courteous, knowledgeable.
Erica W.
Submitted 10/08/20
Loved the experience. Already seeing results from the first micro needle treatment. Jennifer was great!
Natasha F.
Submitted 08/27/20
Jeniffer front desk is the best ,my laser is going well ,thanks Jen .very clean spa .
Nova S.
Submitted 07/23/20
The facility is clean, the staff is welcoming and the service provided was exceptional.
Mirna G.
Submitted 07/18/20
Great experience, Sandra is a wonderful person. Highly recommend
Karen R.
Submitted 07/11/20
Sandra Signorelli is professional and personable. Most importantly, her room looked very clean. I noticed that there was plastic covering the doorknob, and a spray can of Lysol disinfectant. She was also wearing a mask, which I appreciated.
Tamika H.
Submitted 07/02/20
My service was great she explained everything to me before she began
L R.
Submitted 06/10/20
Wonderful place! Everyone I came in contact with was friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Her Secret Med Spa!
Jaqueline R.
Submitted 03/16/20
Okay!!
Rosendo M.
Submitted 02/14/20
Excellent!!! She is the best!!
Jane V.
Submitted 01/18/20
Sandi was pleasant and very professional. Her skill administering Botox was impressive.
Melissa S.
Submitted 01/16/20
Very professional environment and Jessica is amazing! I have had issues with acne and seen success through her expertise and skincare treatments. I look forward to each appointment.
Dana C.
Submitted 12/28/19
The experience is seamless. Making an appointment is easy with convenient appointment times. The services with Jessica are excellent. She is professional and skilled.
Sheila S.
Submitted 10/11/19
Jessica is awesome! Very professional. As for the process it is quick and pain free. I am very pleased with the results so far!